custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Kalon Luxury Apartments apartments! At Kalon Luxury Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
07/01/2024

I just wanted to say how well Kalon is managed. They really communicate well when emergency occur and keep us informed of new things that are happening. A special shout out to the maintenance guys who work hard and are prompt in answering requests. Good job and keep up the good work!

S
05/15/2024

The office manager and staff, including Alexandra, Danica, and Tiya, are exceptionally warm, approachable, and supportive. Their swift email responses demonstrate their commitment to excellent service.

h
03/20/2024

I have been so incredibly impressed with Kalon thus far. Kevin, Danica, and Alex have went above and beyond to give the most excellent service possible! Kevin gave us a tour with no pressure to apply and informed us of all the fees involved when living at Kalon. On the day of moving in, a resident accidentally parked in my shaded parking spot; I called Kevin to let him know and within MINUTES, he was out placing a note on the person’s vehicle. Needless to say, I was able to park in my shaded parking spot a few hours later thanks to Kevin’s efficiency! Danica and Alex answer my phone calls on the first ring, professionally answer all my questions (and I have plenty of them), greet me immediately when I walk into the leasing office, explain how things work well enough for me to understand, and go above to be helpful and make things easy. I appreciate the security that Kalon provides, the CLEANLINESS of the complex, and convenience of the area it’s located. The price I pay here is surely well worth it!

B
03/11/2024

Our dryer stopped working and we called the office to have someone come out and fix it. One of the maintenance technicians Tyler came out in about an hour, diagnosed the problem, ordered the part and installed it the next day. Everyone at Kalon is friendly and helpful. The apartment is beautiful and the location is perfect. AAAA++++++

C
03/11/2024

I recently moved into Kalon Luxury Apartments and I am absolutely blown away by the level of service provided by the staff! Alex, Danica, Tyler, and Armando have all gone above and beyond to make sure that my living experience is exceptional. From the moment I arrived, they have been incredibly attentive and responsive to any questions or concerns that I have had. Their professionalism and dedication to ensuring that things are maintained and up-to-date has been truly impressive. Furthermore, they have all been extremely helpful in assisting me with any requests or issues that have arisen. Whether it's a maintenance request or a simple question about the community, they always handle it with a sense of urgency and a smile on their faces.

R
11/10/2023

Very nice place to live and enjoy a great lifestyle. Great management and maintenance guys are always courteous and on key. MONDO AND TYLER ROCK TOO!!! Seen Tyler at the gym bulking up too, he lifted the bar and 2 clamps....way to go buddy!!! Jk

C
10/26/2023

We have only been here for a few weeks but we really like it. Everyone on the Kalon Apartments team is very helpful, Alex and Danika are always friendly and quick to respond when we ask for help. Our room needed minor maintenance, and Tyler took care of it right away (changing the filter in the fridge and replacing the light). We hope they know how much we appreciate their help!

A
10/17/2023

My daughter and I have lived in this community for about 5 months and so far I’ve had a good experience. Danica and the office staff have been very friendly and helpful whenever needed. Also the maintenance staff have been awesome! Trustworthy, knowledgeable and always say hello and have great attitudes.

J
10/16/2023

This community is an extremely beautiful, well kept, peaceful community. Everything is so beautiful that I feel like I am at a resort/5-Star Hotel. The office staff is extremely accommodating, professional It could not be better located and is amidst a lot of shopping, restaurants, and schools. It offers amenities that most communities do not. I moved here from Texas for work. The community was going through a management change in the admits of me moving from state to state. The transition was smooth as well as the communication. Alex and Danica are so professional and well verse on the property. Always so helpful and friendly. Tyler and Armando are very prompt when it comes to taking care of maintenance requests. The grounds are so well maintained. They are also very professional, and nice. The community has a “5-Star Hotel” feel in my book. Thank you for making a huge move as easy as ya'll did. Thank you for making our home feel as wonderful as you do. Ya'll are truly the best in the business.

C
10/03/2023

Alex and Danica truly go above and beyond! My wife, baby and I loved our experience at Kalon and are appreciative of managements assistance and during and after our stay. Thank you both so very much for everything.


Call Us
(623) 295-4321
Address
25300 N 22nd Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85085
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed