custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Kalon Luxury Apartments apartments! At Kalon Luxury Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
08/09/2023


M
07/09/2023


V
06/20/2023

Great vibes!!!

K
06/02/2023

Danica has been amazing with everything we've needed. She was prompt, informative, and very kind. This has been the smoothest move we've ever had and we are enormously grateful! We're looking forward to spending our time here.

S
05/29/2023

Just had an entire conversation with my neighbor about what to have for breakfast and what furniture store is having a good sale today. The water smells like sulfer, but the people are nice, the tub is super deep, I feel safe, and it's in a great location, so other than a couple of small things, it's been a great experience!

D
03/18/2023

I had a very good experience today, I was shown a 2 bed 2 bath, and a 1 bed 2 bath I believe by Brittany, She was fantastic in every way, she lead the way amazingly answered all my questions in a friendly and enjoyable manner, as well letting me know everything I had questions about with reasonable and understandable answers. Gave me and my friend quite an amazing tour, definitely will be back again. Thank you Brittany, you were awesome!

B
03/15/2023


L
03/14/2023


S
02/15/2023

Had a staff member named Armando help me and he was absolutely amazing!! so kind and answered all of my questions! 10/10 recommended

T
02/15/2023

It doesn't have no roasts or nothing and super cozy and I was talking to this young man named Armando he has great hospitality


Call Us
(623) 295-4321
Address
25300 N 22nd Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85085
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed