custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Kalon Luxury Apartments apartments! At Kalon Luxury Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
01/30/2023

The staff here Armando & Austin are absolutely amazing. They have gone above and beyond from the tour to the application process clean property & always going above & beyond. Highly recommend moving here.

A
11/17/2022


s
10/27/2022

On one cal guys finished the work well appreciated to kalon team

A
09/21/2022

I have lived here since May and I absolutely love it! The apartments are modern, spacious and I love that they have built in wifi and Samsung appliances. I feel safe in my apartment and love having an elevator!The office team, Armando and Austin respond quickly when you need anything! In my opinion they go above and beyond . The maintenance team, Dewet and Joana are so helpful, professional and friendly and always go out of their way to do a good job . Brianda does such a super job of keeping our building clean and smelling nice. She is conscientious and pleasant with always a nice word to say for everyone! I appreciate all these people and they definitely are a big part of the reason I love living here!

J
08/07/2022

What an amazing place to live! I Waited since Feb for our apartment finally all settled in and love it ! The amenities is awesome along with the staff. They are always there to answer questions and walk you through any concerns you might have. Christian was the one who gave me my tour in Feb he was super friendly! When move in time came we dealt with Austin what an amazing leasing consultant friendly and was ready to take on any questions you may have. I love the appliances the layout and the ability to walk across the street and shop it’s awesome. I would like to give a big thank you to Austin, Christian and Armando. This is my first apartment and they were able to keep me at ease especially since I had no idea what was going on but I was able to put my trust in them and they didn’t let me down !

B
07/21/2022


M
07/11/2022


C
07/11/2022

Armando is such a great manager. I had so many questions and he was so patient with me. This apartment complex is absolute gorgeous! Can’t wait to move in.

C
07/11/2022

What an amazing property! The manager is amazing and so super helpful! He made the move in process so easy. Armando is a star!

A
07/11/2022

Such a beautiful property! Amazing location. Came and visited today with the property manager Armando who was very helpful and accommodating.


Call Us
(623) 295-4321
Address
25300 N 22nd Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85085
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed